Feldman Law Group, Houston TX

ATTORNEYS
NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Stewart A. Feldman sfeldman@FeldLaw.com Tax/Corporate
Steven D. Cohen scohen@FeldLaw.com Tax/Corporate
Michael T. Kelly mkelly@FeldLaw.com Corporate/Finance/
Employment
Logan R. Gremillion lgremillion@FeldLaw.com Tax/Corporate
John Gorman jgorman@FeldLaw.com Litigation
Joseph Greenberg jgreenberg@FeldLaw.com Litigation
Montere "Monty" Wuensche mwuensche@FeldLaw.com Tax/Corporate
Ken Anderson kanderson@FeldLaw.com Tax/Corporate
 
ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF
NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Robin Alexander ralexander@FeldLaw.com Accounting Manager
Linda Vaesa lscott@FeldLaw.com Accounting
Kelly Butterworth kbutterworth@FeldLaw.com Accounting Assistant

Harold Levine

hlevine@FeldLaw.com

Controller I

Noe Guzman nguzman@FeldLaw.com Lead Litigation Paralegal 
Korie Yarborough kyarborough@FeldLaw.com Litigation Paralegal
Tymeshia King tking@FeldLaw.com Information & Communications Technology
John Leggett jleggett@FeldLaw.com Corporate Paralegal
Paul Franks pfranks@FeldLaw.com Controller II
Anne Hoover ahoover@FeldLaw.com Staff Accountant
Karina Hernandez khernandez@FeldLaw.com Litigation Paralegal
Jannette Garcia jgarcia@FeldLaw.com Sr. Administrative Support
 
FINANCIAL SERVICES THROUGH CAPSTONE ASSOCIATED SERVICES, LTD.
NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Charles B. Earls III cearls@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Lance McNeel lmcneel@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Fiona Curtis fcurtis@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Floyd Griffith fgriffith@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
John Boskat jboskat@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
James Tongee jtongee@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Judy Harley jharley@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Craig Wroten cwroten@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Valerie Garcia vgarcia@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Latarsha Hubbard lhubbard@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Sharanda Davis sdavis@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Erin Band eband@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Sandra Torbica storbica@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Jade Byrd jbyrd@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Sharanda Davis sdavis@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Emily Haluska ehaluska@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
John Williamson jwilliamson@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Steven Lonegran slonegran@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Dilmar Morato dmorato@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Sara Neely sneely@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
David Osbourn dosbourn@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
David Overbeck doverbeck@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Barbara Taake btaake@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services
Catherine Torango ctorango@CapstoneAssociated.com Alternative Risk Services

 

Firm Overview | Attorneys & Staff
Articles & Cases | Billing Methods | Capstone
Write Us | Directions | Links | Home

 

THE FELDMAN LAW FIRM LLP
Two Post Oak Central
1980 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77056-3877
713/850-0700 Fax: 713/850-8530
info@feldlaw.com

Disclaimer: While we would like to hear from you, we cannot enter into an attorney-client relationship until we know that doing so will not create a conflict-of-interest based upon the clients we represent. The best way for you to initiate a possible representation is to call us at 713/850-0700.

The publications contained in this site do not constitute legal advice. Legal advice can only be with knowledge of the clients specific facts. By putting these publications on our website, we do not intend to create a lawyer-client relationship with the user. Materials may not reflect the most current legal developments, verdicts or settlements. This information should in no way be taken as an indication for future results.

© THE FELDMAN LAW FIRM LLP. All Rights Reserved